Course Calendar

Learn from leaders of the highest growth SaaS sales organizations in the world!

 
4.9/5

Rated 4.9/5
100+ Reviews on G2.com

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

VP of Sales

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Sales Enablement

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Sales Management (AE Manager)

Live virtual (Zoom)

May 10 : 2 weeks (3-5pm PT; Tue-Wed-Thu 10am NZT; 8am AEDT)

Live virtual

June 8 : 2 weeks (8-10am PT; Tue,Wed,Thu 4-6pm UK)

Live virtual

AUG 10-19 : 2 weeks (8-10am PT; Tue,Wed,Thu 3-5pm UK)

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Sales Development Management

Live-virtual (Zoom)

Feb 1-5 8-10amPT 4-6pm BST

Live-virtual (Zoom)

May 10-14 8-10amPT 4-6pm BST

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

SaaSy Partnerships & Channel Strategy Workshops

Partner Manager IC Live Virtual (Zoom)

Mar 16-18 (9-11am PT; 5-7pm BST)

Channel strategy workshop

Apr 20-22 9-11am PT; 5-7pm BST

Partner Manager IC Live virtual (Zoom)

Sep 14-16 9-11am PT; 5-7pm BST

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Customer Success Management

Live virtual (Zoom)

July 20,21,22+27,28,29 (8-10am PT; 4-6pm GMT)

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

SaaSy Sales Operations Workshops​

Zoom (Live virtual)

TBC

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Demand Generation

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Level-Up Program Managing Managers

April 5 - April 19

Weekly live @ 8-9am PT; 4-5 GMT Tue or Thu

July 11-26

Weekly live @ 4-5 PT; 9-10am AEST Mon/Thu-Tue/Fri

CLICK BELOW TO SECURE YOUR SEAT OR PRE-REGISTER

Level-Up ProgramWinning Proposals

June 7-24

Live sessions 8-9am PT; 4-5pm GMT

To get SaaS insights directly from Matt Cameron, SaaSy CEO each week, register here.